Data integrity after service termination

If you do not renew your service, upon expiry, the service will be suspended and your data will not be accessible unless the service is renewed. Suspended services will be purged and terminated automatically by our system if the service remains unrenewed.

If service is cancelled before the expiry date, the affected service will be immediately terminated by the system.

All data residing on terminated services will be permanently deleted by the system and cannot be recovered in any way. For purposes of good practice and data security, we recommend that you make a back-up of your data to avoid inadvertently losing your files.

You can also engage our backup service - please find more details here https://readyspace.com/products/cloud-apps/server-backup/


Was this article helpful?

mood_bad Dislike 0
mood Like 0
visibility Views: 941