How to upgrade/downgrade G suite users

1. Login to your Readyspace Customer Portal 

2. Click the Services drop down menu at the left bar of the screen

3. and select the appropriate service (Ex: G Suite)

4. Click on the Services name under Product/Services

5. Scroll down to Number of Users section and click on Upgrade / Downgrade link

6. Adjust the slider to the total number of users after upgrade that you need

7. Click on Continue button


Was this article helpful?

mood_bad Dislike 0
mood Like 0
visibility Views: 259